Congratulation !
Your newsletter subscription has been validated
Congratulation !
Your request has been sent, we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Newsletter
Newsletter

Riding lessons, livery stables for horses and ponies, competitions, clinics and hacking out.
In the heart of Normandy.

Upcoming events

équi-normandie Happy Jump International 3*

From 23 to 26 september 2021

Happy Jump International 3*

Last international event of the year, Happy Jump 3* is the highest level competition. CSI3*, CSI1*, CSIYH, CSI Amateurs and CSIP are scheduled. In partnership with "Normandie Grands Evénements"

PrEsentation

Equi-Normandie is a hub of expertise and equestrian innovations dedicated to the welfare and comfort of horses and riders.

Located in Seine-Maritime, at the gates of Rouen and 1h30 from Paris, Equi-Normandie is open to all and dedicated to the multi-disciplinary promotion of the horse. From teaching to competition, Equi-Normandie stands out in the equestrian world thanks to its exceptional and constantly evolving infrastructures as well as the number and variety of national and international competitions that are hosted here.

Whether you want to learn to ride, improve your riding skills, livery a horse, buy or sell a sport horse or take part in competitions, come and meet our team and enjoy our facilities in a calm and green setting and a family atmosphere.

We offer riding lessons from the age of 3 years old, livery, competitions but also clinics and hacking out. Lessons and coaching are ensured by qualified and experienced professionals and the perfectly trained school  horses are there to guarantee your pleasure and the possibility of improving your riding skills whatever your level.

Félicitations !
Votre inscription à la newsletter a bien été validée
Félicitations !
Votre demande sera prise en compte et nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.
Newsletter
Newsletter

Cours d’équitation, Pensions pour poneys et chevaux, Compétitions, Stages et Promenades.
Au cœur de la Normandie.

Prochains événements

équi-normandie Happy Jump International 3*

Du 22 au 25 septembre 2022

Happy Jump International 3*

Equi Normandie vous invite au concours de Saut d'Obstacles Happy Jump International *** du 22 au 25 septembre 2022 prochain.

Un programme complet attend les meilleurs cavaliers et chevaux du monde. Tous, pourront défendre leurs couleurs sur différents niveaux : CSI3*, CSI 1* mais aussi sur des épreuves  pour les jeunes chevaux de 6 et 7 ans. Les amateurs seront aussi au rendez-vous et participeront à la seule étape en Seine-Maritime de l'Amateur Gold Tour - FFE - ESTHEDERM

 

Présentation du pôle

Equi-Normandie est un pôle de compétences et d'innovations équestres pour le bien-être et le confort des chevaux et des cavaliers.

Ce site d'excellence sportive situé en Seine-Maritime aux portes de Rouen à 1h30 de Paris est ouvert à tous les publics et dédié à la promotion pluri-disciplinaire du cheval de sport et de loisir. De l'enseignement à la compétition, Equi-Normandie se différencie dans l'unviers hippique grâce à ses infrastructures exceptionnelles en constante évolution ainsi que par le nombre et la variété des événements nationaux et internationaux qui s'y déroulent.

Que vous souhaitiez apprendre l'équitation, vous perfectionner, mettre un cheval en pension, acheter ou vendre un cheval ou encore participer à des compétitions, venez rencontrer notre équipe et profiter de nos infrastructures dans un cadre calme et verdoyant et une ambiance familiale.

Nous proposons des cours d'équitation dès l'âge de 3 ans, des pensions, des sorties en compétition mais également des stages et des promenades. L'encadrement est assuré par des professionnels diplômés et expérimentés et nous mettons à votre disposition une cavalerie de club calme et parfaitement dressée pour permettre à chacun de se faire plaisir de progresser en toute sécurité.